Nossa Equipe

João Pedro Kafer Ost

E-mail: joao@vogelimoveis.com.br

(51) 98424-3224

Raul Silva

E-mail: raul@vogelimoveis.com.br

Anderson Luis Muller

CRECI: 14498E

E-mail: anderson@vogelimoveis.com.br

Catiely Saraiva

E-mail: catiely@vogelimoeis.com.br

(51) 98566-4181

Gustavo Moraes

E-mail: gustavo@vogelimoveis.com.br

(51) 9979-74932

Jaíne Reis

CRECI: 38345E

E-mail: jaine@vogelimoveis.com.br

(51) 99219-4523

Leonardo Chaves

CRECI: 46751

E-mail: leonardochaves@vogelimoveis.com.br

Elizandra Peres

E-mail: elizandrra@vogelimoveis.com.br

(51) 99637-7968

Jose Alberto Campagna

E-mail: betocampagna@vogelimoveis.com.br

(51) 9991-15699

Sandra Borowski

E-mail: sandra@vogelimoveis.com.br

Daiane Werlang

CRECI: 50501

E-mail: daiane@vogelimoveis.com.br

Ursula Froelich

E-mail: ursula@vogelimoveis.com.br

CYNTHIA DIAS

E-mail: cynthia@vogelimoveis.com.br

(51) 99805-7445

Adão Nery da Silva

CRECI: 42119

E-mail: adao@vogelimoveis.com.br

(51) 9990-49086

Carolina H FARIAS

E-mail: carolina@vogelimoveis.com.br

(51) 99424-2608

Tainara Kemmerich

E-mail: aluguel@vogelimoveis.combr

Gilmar Grub

E-mail: gilmar@vogelimoveis.com.br

Adelar Ritter

CRECI: 19949-E

E-mail: adelar@vogelimoveis.com.br

Eduarda Fillmann

E-mail: dudafillmann@gmail.com

(51) 99368-5249